Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Denis Guzman

Denis Guzman

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denis Guzman
"El representante que me tocó realmente insuperable, felicitaciones Renato, haces muy buen trabajo 💪🏻"
Profile photo of Oma Et Enterprises

Oma Et Enterprises

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oma Et Enterprises
"Roxy at State Farm is exceptional—knowledgeable, responsive, and genuinely caring. A go-to agent for top-notch service!"
Profile photo of Brian Barbosa

Brian Barbosa

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Barbosa
"The process of insuring our vehicles has been made so easy thanks to the wonderful people here! Ruth has been so helpful. Highly recommend working with her if you need insurance or if you're looking to switch!"
Profile photo of Cristyl E.

Cristyl E.

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristyl E.
"My husband and I were looking for a new car insurance. Jen Chevez helped us a lot. She answered all our questions. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Enrique Romero

Enrique Romero

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Romero
"Jenn helped me and my wife get insured. I have a Hellcat and insurance for these things are EXPENSIVE! Jenn made it possible for me to not only get the coverage that best suited my needs but at the same time make it affordable. 10/10 recommend Jenn Chavez to everybody."
Profile photo of alejandro hernandez

alejandro hernandez

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alejandro hernandez
"Buen servicio de la senorita Roxana!"
Profile photo of Naydelin Beliz

Naydelin Beliz

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naydelin Beliz
"I recently just switched to State Farm,very nice service and workers at this location.I had a nice time talking to Kelly,she helped me answer my questions no concerns."
Profile photo of Dayana Carranza

Dayana Carranza

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayana Carranza
"I spoked with Kelly, she was so nice to speak with and helpful!Also was very respectful and didn’t hesitate to help me with my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Luna

Luna

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luna
"Had such an amazing time speaking with Kelly, she was so helpful and sweet, was very attentive as well. Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Lovely Ly

Lovely Ly

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lovely Ly
"I really enjoy the service the worker was very respectful and I felt she understand what my concerns were and helped me get through the process her name was kelly , she really helped me with what I need great service."
Profile photo of Dennis Yu

Dennis Yu

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Yu
"I was assisted by Rossana and she took great care of me. She is a dedicated professional who goes the extra mile to deliver quality service and she is extremely knowledgeable, answering every question I had!"
Profile photo of Denise

Denise

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise
"I received excellent service from Rossana. I appreciate everything she did for me and how kind she is."
Profile photo of Jackie Alvarez

Jackie Alvarez

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Alvarez
"I am a first time driver and was very nervous to get car insurance for the first time as I was told car insurance is very expensive when you are a new driver. My cousin referred me to State Farm on Calhoun Place where I met Jen Chevez. Jen was attentive, patient with my millions of questions and very informative. My nervousness immediately went away as Jen was very understanding and knew exactly where I was coming from. Comparing to other insurances companies, I believe I got the best deal!"
Profile photo of Yajaira Lozada

Yajaira Lozada

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yajaira Lozada
"I had such a wonderful time speaking with Jennifer C. She is super sweet and patient and answered alllllll of my questions. If possible I would want everyone to go directly to her. She deserves a raise!"
Profile photo of juan guillen

juan guillen

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juan guillen
"Rosanna has been an incredibly helpful person and has made the stresses of dealing w insurance much easier. Please promote her! She was also comforting and very wise and supportive!"
Profile photo of Brian Naves

Brian Naves

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Naves
"Jennifer was so helpful in explaining everything and helping me get the best policy that works for me. She made the process easy ! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Will Hernandez

Will Hernandez

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Hernandez
"I had a great experience with Miss Rossana at this office. She was very patient with me and answered all the questions I had. I’m happy I’m with State Farm now because Miss Rossana made me realized I didn’t have the appropriate insurance coverage needed. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Simeon Thomas

Simeon Thomas

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simeon Thomas
"I was looking into getting a quote on my car and motorcycle, and I was helped by Jennifer. She was more than helpful through the entire process and answered all of my questions that I had. Definitely would recommend working with her if you’re given the opportunity!"
Profile photo of Jose Rivera

Jose Rivera

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rivera
"Was in need of a better policy for auto coverage so reached out to StateFarm and was attended by Jennifer Chevez. She was super helpful, informative, and answered all my questions thoroughly! Fantastic service! Highly recommend to contact her for a great deal on any policy you are in search of!"
Profile photo of Leslie Hernandez

Leslie Hernandez

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Hernandez
"I’ve been looking for a new insurance company to switch to and was interested in Statefarm. Jennifer was super kind, helpful, and answered all the questions I had with so much detail. Definitely look forward to working with them more."
Profile photo of luis mestichelli

luis mestichelli

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by luis mestichelli
"Jen was amazing in helping with my car insurance. Very professional and great customer service."
Profile photo of Gabby Stephany

Gabby Stephany

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Stephany
"I needed assistance with an insurance plan and I received help from Jennifer Chevez. I swear she was godsend. I was so confused and she made everything so easy for me. It felt like a no-brainer thanks to her. I would definitely recommend her as an agent to my friends and family"
Profile photo of Silvia Perona

Silvia Perona

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Perona
"Jennifer Chevez me ayudo a conseguir un buen precio para mi seguro , ya que en estos momentos todos están subiendo de precio , fue muy rápido y sencillo estoy muy agradecida con su ayuda ."
Profile photo of Alba Molina

Alba Molina

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alba Molina
"One day I called to get life insurance info for my significant other and had a pleasure of getting State Farm agent Jennifer Chevez as my rep. Jenny responded to all my questions and concerns without any hesitation. I recommend them to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Casey Thomas

Casey Thomas

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Thomas
"I just switched from progressive and got a better rate and great advice from Ashley."